Unsere 1. Herren  Ostfrieslandliga Saison 2017/18

Trainer:
Walter Koltermann
Tel.: 04941/88618
Mobil: 0170/4144740
Mail: walter.koltermann@t-online.de

*******************************************

Unsere 2. Herren

Anprechpartner
Jan Andreesen
Mobil: 0170/1721695

*******************************************

Die G-Jugend/Minis

Die Trainer/Betreuer:

Udo Beuder
Tel.: 04941/87607
Mobil: 0172/8559873
E-Mail – udo.beuder@ewetel.net

*******************************************

Die F-Jugend

Die Trainer/Betreuer:

Frank Tourna
Mobil:  0162/2459058

*******************************************

Die E-Jugend

Die Trainer/Betreuer:

Marco -Uwe Hinrichs
Mobil:  0176-41946119
E-Mail – marco-uwe.hinrichs@ewetel.net

Ingo Weber
Mobil:  0170-9309462
E-Mail – weber-aurich@web.de

Training Mittwochs 17.00 – 18.30 Uhr

******************************************

D-Jugend

Die Trainer/Betreuer:

Eduard Altergott
Tel.: 04947/917058
Mobil: 0162/9469138
E-Mail – edu.altergott@gmail.com

**************************************

Die Ü45

Absprachen, Termine und weitere Infos:
Wolfgang Hagena
E-Mail – wolfgang.hagena@t-online.de

04941 5417    |  0173 646 825 3

Uwe Friedrichs
E-Mail – uwe.friedrichs1@ewetel.net
04941 62850  |  0160 959 140 24

Spielplan/Termine Download

**************************************

Die Ü60

Ansprechpartner

1. Reinhard de Groot
Tel.: 04941/997704    Handy: 0174-3941091
E-Mail: reinhard.de.groot@gmail.com

*******************************************